ALL OF OUR CLASSES by Month

Sign Up

July 2015

Mon, 07/06/2015 - 12:00pm
Beginning 1 , Class Fee: $8.00
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 5:00pm
Beginning 1 , Class Fee: $0.00
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 5:00pm
Beginning 1 , Class Fee: $8.00
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 5:00pm
Beginning 1 , Class Fee: $0.00
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 11:00am
Intermediate 1 , Class Fee: $20.00
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 1:00pm
Beginning 2 , Class Fee: $10.00
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 5:00pm
Beginning 1 , Class Fee: $10.00
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 12:00pm
Beginning 1 , Class Fee: $8.00
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 5:00pm
Beginning 1 , Class Fee: $0.00
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 11:00am
Beginning 2 , Class Fee: $10.00
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 11:00am
Beginning 1 , Class Fee: $10.00
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 5:00pm
Beginning 1 , Class Fee: $10.00
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 1:00pm
Beginning 1 , Class Fee: $10.00
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 4:00pm
Beginning 1 , Class Fee: $0.00
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 12:00pm
Beginning 1 , Class Fee: $8.00
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 5:00pm
Beginning 1 , Class Fee: $10.00
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 11:00am
Intermediate 1 , Class Fee: $20.00